Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Salman Alim, MD

Pulmonologist located in Humble, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
201 total reviews

Dr. Salman Alim always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 201 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Salman Alim below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Dr Alim his a wonderful Dr. He is so smart wonderful bedside manner .He really helped me to stay out of the hospital . Dr Alim reminds me of a Dr that treated you like a real person in the old days of medicine. I really can't say enough about how go he is
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
I like Dr. Alim and also his staff. I feel that Dr. Alim listens and cares.
LONNIE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Appointment rescheduled since Dr. Alim was out of office.
Lynn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
I love Dr. Alim and Amanda, plus all the staff.
JAMES G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Most caring and helpful doctor and staff
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Good zzźDR EXPLAINED
GENEVIEVE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Dr. Alim and his entire office staff are superb.
Earl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Good
ERVIN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Entire staff and doctor willing to do whatever its takes to help with any problem
WILLIAM B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
Dr Salam is a very good doctor.highly recommended.
SHEILA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Knowledgeable, friendly, through, gives patients a plan of action.
JAMES H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Very professional and knowledgable great doctor
Gerald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Everything went smooth
Glen Ellen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Very pleasant. The doc was on time and listened intently, answered our questions and was very warm and friendly.
JEAN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Dr. Alim's staff is outstanding. He is very personable doctor who is caring and knowledgeable.
Arnold C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Great service.
DEWAYNE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Dr. Alim is very knowledgeable and actually cares about his patients.
WILLIAM A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Great
JERRY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Quick to get in, NP Amanda very efficient and ultra nice, Dr. Alim also efficient and professional and understanding.
CYNTHIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Wonderful Dr takes time with explains everything in words you understand Saw him in hospital an in his office couldn't ask for better care my office visit was no wait got right in nurses are great as well very pleased can't say enough about this guy